Artists We Believe In: Little Roy III

Lauren Gibson was able to get an interview with an upcoming artiest that goes by Little Roy III or RP3.

img_20170119_151132

  1. What is your name?
    My name is Roy.
  2. What type of artiest are you?
    I’m a singer singer.
  3. What/who inspires you?
    My inspiration is my mom because she’s cool, funny, teaches me how to dress.
  4. Why do you do what you do?
    I like to sing ’cause I grew up sining at church in the choir.
  5. How do you think your life would be life without your music?
    I think my life would be stressful without my music.
  6. What are your networks?
    You can find me on Instagram, facebook, youtube and soundcloud.
  7. What are you currently working on?
    I’m working on a song called “I Got The One” about having “the one”.
  8. What would you say the future holds for you?
    I might be famous, go to different places like schools and anywhere, really to sing.
Leave a Reply

