Meet the Crew: Sam

My name is Sam Lee and I am 16 years old. I am motivated by success. I create songs and help with the open mic series “BBQ in the Avenues.” I am most proud of my music video “Bay Area Nice” unnamed-1.jpgwhich can be found on YouTube (artist name: Mas L). What sets me apart from other people is how often I release songs on Soundcloud (username: Mas L). I have been coming to Sunset Youth Services since September of 2016. This year I am excited to work on videos, blogs and songs at Upstar Records. My long term goals include traveling around the world and owning a house.

Leave a Reply

