Meet the Crew: Lolo

My name is Lolo Anderson and I am 16 years old. Some of my life goals are to become a successful author, unnamed-3.jpggoing to college, and getting married. I am motivated by music and art. I work on video editing, photography, blogging, helping maintain and secure the neighborhood park,  “Play Land at 43rd,” and helping produce our open mic series “BBQ in the Avenues.” I am most proud of my YouTube channel “The One And Only” where I post AMVs, rants, reviews and more. What sets me apart from other people is my creativity, my insanity, my loyalty, and my motherly attitude. I have been coming to Sunset Youth Services since 2002. This year I am excited to be working on this blog, video editing, and photography. I am looking forward on making my mark on the world.

Leave a Reply

