Meet The Crew: Angelo

My name is Angelo and I am 20 years old. Some of my life goals are eventually having a family of my own and moving to London. I am mostly motivated by family and friends.unnamed.jpg I am looking forward to getting married, having kids, becoming a CEO of my own company, and traveling around the world. I record other people in the studio and create beats at Upstar Records along with helping with the open mic series “BBQ in the Avenues.” I am very proud of the first beat I made, called “Arab Beat”, which can be found on Soundcloud (username: Angelo Bishop). The things that set me apart from other people are my creativity, my outgoing and comedic personality, my loyalty and my honesty. I have been attending Sunset Youth Services since September of 2016. I am excited to be working on beat making and helping others this year at Upstar Records.

 

Leave a Reply

