Meet the Crew: Nilo Beats

unnamed-2

My name is Danilo Barraza. Stage name: “Nilo Beats”. I am 18 years old. One of my life goals is to become a music producer. I am motivated by money and my dreams. I work with UpStar Records doing beat making, music production and audio engineering. I am also a team leader for BBQ in the Avenues, a series of open mics happening this school year, from November 2016 to May 2017. I’m most proud of all the beats I’ve made that have been used so far. My personality, drive and passion for music are what set me apart from other people. I’ve been going to Sunset Youth Services since May of 2016. I’m mostly looking forward to getting everything I want in life. I’m really excited to start working on great music this year with UpStar.

Leave a Reply

