Who We Are: UpStar Records, Jaurice Laxa

My name is Jaurice Laxa, I am 22 years old and I’ve been coming to the Youth Center at Sunset Youth Services for 4 years now (2012). I’am different from other people because of how my parents raised me.

sunset.jpg

Some of my life goals is to be successful in the future and to be wealthy, so I’m able to buy the stuff I need and want for myself and for other people, and hopefully to be able to help and inspire other young kids. I am motivated by my family, and my friends. Some artists that I’m also motivated by is Chief Keef, Future, Gucci mane, and Drake. Some projects I work on at UpStar Records is to engineer for the albums. I’ve made over 100+ songs, which I’m really proud of. During my free time, or whenever I do not have work, I enjoy playing Video Games and/or shopping. This year at UpStar Records, I am excited about working on all the new music that’s going to come.

Leave a Reply

