Who We Are: UpStar Records, Evan Anderson

image Hi, my name is Evan Anderson and I’m 15 years old. My life goal is to be a professional skater. I am motivated by the things that excites me. Something I’m proud of that I worked on was the Upstar Records album. I’m different from other people because I faced a lot of struggles and challenges in my life. The projects I work on at UpStar Records are making music, tracking music, help create songs and beats. When I’m not working I enjoy skating, exploring and exercising. I’ve been coming to Sunset Youth Service for 4 years. This year at UpStar Records, I’m excited  about working on my future album.

Leave a Reply

