WHO WE ARE: UpStar Records, Alex Aroche

IMG_20160208_173120

Hi, my name is Alex and I’m 18 years old. I am enthusiastic about a few things. I’m enthusiastic about designing and creating items and helping and communicating with other people. My career goal is to be a Hokage. A Hokage is the strongest person or master in a village, but more commonly known as a ninja. I’m different from other people because one day I’m going to be a Hokage. Traveling to Japan is my dream.I am motivated by the people of the world.

My favorite way of spending my free time is watching Anime and going to the gym. The best singer/performer I’ve heard is Kanye West, and I admire Tyler the Creator.

I’m employed by UpStar Records, and my role is to create my own music and help others create music and if I wasn’t employed by UpStar Records I would be working by myself. I’ve started coming to the Sunset Youth Service since the summer of 2015. When I don’t go to work, I enjoy eating and training in Martial Arts. I create because it’s FUN!!!!

Leave a Reply

